سلة الغسيل المتداول
سلة الغسيل المتداولسلة الغسيل المتداولسلة الغسيل المتداولسلة الغسيل المتداول
سلة غسيل قماش قابلة للفصل بعجلات
(1 التقييمات )

رقم الصنف: 33.36.17000100

هذه سلة غسيل قابلة للفصل مع عجلات ، وهي مناسبة لتخزين الملابس المتسخة ولعب الأطفال وما إلى ذلك. يمكن فصل إطارها الرئيسي وغطاء القماش ، مما يجعل النقل المريح لسلة الغسيل وتنظيف غطاء القماش. والعجلات تجعل من السهل التحرك حسب الرغبة.

الوصف

الوصف

سلة غسيل على عجلات

سلة غسيل على عجلات

  • إطار فولاذي صلب وثابت مع أسلاك فولاذية صلبة بقطر 7.8 مم: تم الانتهاء من الإطار بطلاء أسود للسيارة بلون ناعم جميل. إنه قوي وثابت مع سطح خالٍ من الصدأ وأي فقدان للطلاء. الإطار سهل الفرك ولا يتشوه بسهولة. السعة القصوى للحمل 45 كجم.
  • قماش قطني متين ومسامي: يستخدم قماش قطني 16٪ 100 أونصة لأكياس الغسيل ، مع مقاومة عالية للتآكل وسمك معقول. الحقيبة قابلة للتنفس وعديمة الرائحة وتشعر بالراحة. يمكن أن تمنع الملابس من ملامسة الإطار الفولاذي. النمط البيج بسيط وأنيق.
  • حواف مغلفة بالجلد ، ادفع واسحب قطعة واحدة: يتم وضع موصلات معدنية لتثبيت الجلد عالي الجودة على الحافة العلوية للعربة لمنع التآكل والتلف. تم تركيب مقابض قماشية مبطنة على كلا الجانبين لتسهيل رفع وسحب سلة الغسيل.
  • عجلات الفرامل لحركة سلسة: يتم تثبيت أربع عجلات PP مقاس 2 بوصة في الجزء السفلي من الإطار. لا تخشى العجلات فائقة التحمل من التآكل والتلف وتسمح بالدوران بمقدار 360 درجة حسب الرغبة. عجلات الفرامل تجعل استخدام السلة أكثر ملاءمة.
  • التصميم القابل للفصل يجعل سلة الغسيل أسهل في النقل والتنظيف.
نظرًا لأن مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية أصبحت تدريجيًا هي الاتجاه السائد لمبيعات المنتجات ، يجب أن يفي تصميم المنتج بمتطلبات مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية. في التجارة الإلكترونية ، تمثل تكاليف النقل والإمداد أكثر من 20٪ من إجمالي الربح. تصبح كيفية تقليل تكلفة نقل المنتجات عاملاً رئيسيًا يجب مراعاته في تصميم المنتج.
تمت إعادة تصميم هذا المنتج بناءً على سلال الغسيل الأصلية غير القابلة للفصل ، مع توصيل الإطار السفلي والإطار العلوي بواسطة قضبان وأجزاء بلاستيكية. يسمح هذا التصميم بتعبئة المنتج بالكامل بنسبة 16٪ من حجمه الأصلي ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من التكاليف اللوجستية.
لينة الشرائح درج وثيق
سلة الغسيل المتداول

SKU

اسم المنتج

حجم المنتج
(مم)

المواد المستخدمة:

الوزن الصافي

(كلغ)

33.36.17000100

سلة غسيل قماش قابلة للفصل بعجلات

460Ã-460Ã-530

رذاذ الصلب + نسيج قماش قطني 100٪

3.65

مفصلات بالجملة
  • المنتج قابل للفصل. تحتاج إلى تجميع المنتج قبل استخدامه.
  • هناك قطعة واحدة معبأة في الكرتون.

SKU

مجموعات / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

الوزن الصافي/
الشركة التونسية للملاحة (كلغ)

الوزن الإجمالي/
الشركة التونسية للملاحة (كلغ)

حجم العبوة
(مم)

مجموعات/
شنومك غب

مجموعات/
شنومك غب

مجموعات/
HP 40

33.36.17000100

1

3.65

4.12

475Ã-65Ã-475

1810

3750

4400

كمية تحميل الحاوية أعلاه هي القيمة المرجعية.

سلة غسيل على عجلات

سلة غسيل قماشية مع عجلات سلة غسيل على عجلات

  • حديثة وأنيقة. تناسب جميع الديكورات والغرف المختلفة.
  • يمكن أن يصل الحمل الأقصى لسلة الغسيل إلى 45 كجم
  • حجمان متاحان لتلبية احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل.
  • سهل التنظيف ولا يحتاج الى تقسيط.

المميزات:

  • إطار معدني قوي للثبات. 

إطار العربة مصنوع من حديد بقطر 8 مم وبطلاء أسود. تتميز بأنها خالية من الصدأ ومستقرة ، وسلة الغسيل لن تكون خارج الشكل حتى في ظل الأحمال الثقيلة. اعتمادًا على متطلبات اليوم ، تم تصميم Canvas Cart للإشارة إلى المنشأة المصممة لهذا الغرض.

  • قماش من القطن الخالص للمتانة. 

مصنوعة من قماش قطني 16٪ 100 أونصة ، حقيبة الغسيل البيضاء الكريمية ذات ملمس ناعم ومعتدل. تبدو سلة الغسيل ذات العجلات هذه متوافقة بانسجام مع أي بيئة غطاء سلة غسيل متين سهل التخزين.

  • حواف مقواة لمقاومة التآكل. 

مقابض حمل مخيطة على كل جانب تجعل من السهل حملها من غرفة إلى أخرى ، كما أن الحواف المقواة حول الجزء العلوي تضيف ثباتًا.

  • عجلات دوارة للتدحرج المجاني. 

أربع عجلات PP مقاس 2 بوصة مع قلب حديدي بداخلها تمكن العربة من الانزلاق بسلاسة. ستعمل الأقفال المضافة على العجلات على تعزيز متانتها. يمكنك توفير المساحة عند عدم استخدام حقيبة تخزين القماش ، وهي منظم تخزين مثالي.

رقم الصنف. المواد المستخدمة: الحجم (بوصة / مم) GW (رطل / كجم)

33.36.17000100

رذاذ الصلب + نسيج قماش قطني 100٪ 18 1/9’’*18 1/9’’*22 4/5’’ (460*460*530mm)

3.65

نوع التغليف حجم التعبئة (بوصة / مم)
1 * 1

18 1/2 بوصة * 18 1/2 بوصة * 36 3/5 بوصة (470 * 470 * 540 ملم)

انتباه ∗

Venace تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تغيير مواصفات جميع المنتجات دون إشعار.
يرجى التأكيد قبل تقديم الطلب والرجوع إلى الكيان النهائي.

غطاء سلة الغسيل | سلة ملابس وسلة | عربة قماش وحمل تخزين

كيف تتعامل مع ملابسك المتسخة؟ أفسدتهم معًا في زاوية غرفتك؟ أو من خلالهم إلى مكان ما. الآن ، حان الوقت لترتيب "الكنز" ، قد تساعدك سلة الملابس في ذلك. ضع ملابسك في ملف الملابس سلة لا يمكن أن يجعل منزلك يبدو أنظف فحسب ، بل يحسن من كفاءة الغسيل.

Venace ملابس رولينج هامبر ذات مظهر عصري وأنيق يتناسب مع جميع الديكورات والغرف المختلفة. هذا النوع من حقيبة التخزين يستخدم مكواة بقطر 8 مم لإطاره وبطلاء باللون الأسود ، مما يضمن أن سلة الملابس لن تكون خارج الشكل حتى في ظل الأحمال الثقيلة.

نسيج فارز الغسيل هذا مصنوع من قماش قطني 16٪ 100 أونصة ، وحقيبة الغسيل ذات اللون الأبيض الكريمي لها ملمس يد معتدل ودقيق. تبدو سلة الغسيل على عجلات متوافقة بانسجام مع أي بيئة.

مقبضان للحمل مخيطان من فارز الغسيل على كل جانب يجعل من السهل حمله من غرفة إلى أخرى ، كما أن الحواف المقواة بالملابس حول الجزء العلوي تضيف الثبات. تحتوي سلة الملابس أيضًا على أربع عجلات PP مقاس 2 بوصة مع قلب حديدي داخلي يتيح للعربة الانزلاق بسلاسة. ستعمل الأقفال المضافة على العجلات على تقوية متانتها.

تسوق عبر الإنترنت حقيبة تخزين قماش ، تذكار السيدة عربة فرز بسعر معقول. Venace تقدم سلة غسيل ذات جودة ممتازة على عجلات.

سلة الغسيل القماشية ذات العجلات تجعل تخزين الغسيل أمرًا سهلاً ومريحًا

هل تقوم فقط بتكديس كل ما تبذلونه من الغسيل المتسخ في زاوية غرفة الغسيل الخاصة بك حتى تقرر العناية بهم؟ حسنًا ، هذه ليست الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع ملابسك. إنه فوضوي وليس جيدًا على الإطلاق لطول عمر ملابسك.

قم بإحضار نظام التخزين المريح والفعال للغاية إلى المنزل على شكل سلة غسيل قماشية على عجلات. إنها عنصر التخزين المثالي للعناية بفوضى الغسيل. مصممة ومصممة بشكل رائع لتناسب إعدادات الغرفة المختلفة ، Venaceمجموعة أدوات الغسيل ذات العجلات هي عنصر التخزين النهائي لملابسك المتسخة.

ونحن في Venace لا تهتم فقط بالمنتجات عالية الجودة ، بل تقدم أيضًا عناصر ذات مظهر أنيق يمكن أن تتناسب مع كل نمط ديكور. الآن بالنسبة للجودة ، Venace لا تساوم على منح المستهلكين أفضل منتجات تخزين الغسيل.

يستخدم منشئونا إطارًا مصنوعًا من الحديد على سلال الغسيل حتى لا يفسد شكل المنتج حتى عندما يحمل حمولات ثقيلة من الملابس المتسخة. تجعل العجلات جنبًا إلى جنب مع مقبض الحمل المخيطين في فارزات الغسيل هذه من السهل جدًا نقل العناصر المخزنة من غرفة إلى أخرى.

قم بزيارتنا Venace الآن لتحصل على أفضل مجموعة من فارز الغسيل ومنتجات التخزين.

ماذا يقول عملائنا (1)

مراجعة 1 ل سلة غسيل قماش قابلة للفصل بعجلات

  1. مريم العذراء -

    سلة الغسيل القماشية ذات العجلات هي بيعي الساخن ، ذات نوعية جيدة! سأستمر في التعاون مع Venace

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Rolling Laundry Basket
Rolling Laundry BasketRolling Laundry BasketRolling Laundry BasketRolling Laundry Basket
Detachable Canvas Laundry Basket with Wheels
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

ITEM NO: 33.36.17000100

This is a detachable laundry basket with wheels, which is suitable for the storage of dirty clothes, children’s toys, etc. Its main frame and cloth cover can be detached, making convenient transportation of the laundry basket and cleaning of the cloth cover. And the wheels make it easy to move at will.

Description

Product Description

Laundry basket on wheels

Laundry Basket on Wheels

  • Solid and stable painted steel frame with tough steel wires in a diameter of 7.8mm: the frame is finished in black car baking paint in a beautiful soft color. It is sturdy and stable with a surface without rust and any paint loss. The frame is easy to scrub and does not deform easily. The maximum load-bearing capacity is 45 kg.
  • Tough and breathable cotton canvas fabric: 16 ounces 100% cotton canvas is used for laundry bags, with high abrasion resistance and reasonable thickness. The bag is breathable, odorless, and feels great. It can keep clothes from touching the steel frame. The beige style is simple and elegant.
  • Leather-wrapped edges, push and pull in one piece: metal connectors are applied to fix high-quality leather on the top edge of the cart to prevent wear and damage. Padded canvas handles are fitted on both sides to make the laundry basket easy to lift and pull.
  • Brake casters for smooth movement: four 2-inch PP casters are mounted at the bottom of the frame. The super load-bearing casters have no fear of wear and tear and allow 360 degrees rotation at will. The brake casters make it more convenient to use the basket.
  • The detachable design makes the laundry basket easier to transport and clean.
As e-commerce sales gradually become the mainstream of product sales, product design must meet the requirements of e-commerce sales. In e-commerce, logistics and transportation costs account for more than 20% of the gross profit. How to reduce the transportation cost of products becomes a key factor to consider in product design.
This product is re-designed based on the original non-detachable laundry baskets, with the bottom frame and the upper frame connected by rods and plastic parts. Such design allows the entire product to be packaged at 16% of its original size, significantly reducing logistics costs.
soft close drawer slides
Rolling Laundry Basket

SKU

Product Name

Product Size
(mm)

Material

Net Weight

(kg)

33.36.17000100

Detachable Canvas Laundry Basket with Wheels

460×460×530

Steel Spray +100% Cotton Canvas Fabric

3.65

wholesale hinges
  • The product is detachable. You need to assemble the Product before using it.
  • There is one piece packed per carton.

SKU

Sets/CTN

Net Weight/
CTN (kg)

Gross Weight/
CTN (kg)

Package Size
(mm)

Sets/
20 GP

Sets/
40 GP

Sets/
40 HP

33.36.17000100

1

3.65

4.12

475×65×475

1810

3750

4400

The above container load quantity is the reference value.

Laundry Basket on Wheels

Canvas Laundry Hamper with wheels Laundry Basket on Wheels

  • Modern and stylish. Fit all décor and different room.
  • The max load of the laundry basket can reach 45 kg
  • Two size available to better meet your need.
  • Easy to clean and do not need installment.

Features:

  • Strong Metal Frame For Sturdiness. 

Frame of the cart was made of 8mm-diameter iron and with a black painting finish. It features characteristic of rust-free and stable, and the laundry basket won’t be out of shape even under heavy loads. Depending on the requirements of the day, Canvas Cart is designed for denoting purpose-built facility.

  • Pure Cotton Canvas For Toughness. 

Made of 16oz 100% cotton canvas, the creamy white laundry bag has moderate and delicate hand feel. This laundry basket on wheels looks harmoniously matching with any environment.Durable Laundry Hamper Lid is easy for easy storage.

  • Reinforced Edges For Abrasion Resistance. 

Two stitched carry-handles on each side make it easy to carry from room to room, and the reinforced edges around the top add stability.Blended Canvas Storage Tote fabric is convenient for lifting and portability.

  • Swivel Wheels For Free Rolling. 

Four 2-inch PP casters with iron core inside enable the cart to slide smoothly. Added locks on casters will further strengthen its sturdiness.Save on space when Canvas Storage Tote not in use, a perfect storage organizer.

Item No. Material Size (inch/mm) G.W (lb/kg)

33.36.17000100

Steel Spray +100% Cotton Canvas Fabric 18 1/9’’*18 1/9’’*22 4/5’’ (460*460*530mm)

3.65

Packing Type Packing Size (inch/mm)
1*1

18 1/2’’*18 1/2’’*36 3/5’’ ( 470*470*540 mm)

∗ Attention ∗

Venace reserves the right to alter specifications of all products without notice.
Please confirm before place order and refer to the final entity.

Laundry Hamper Lid | Clothes Basket & Hamper | Canvas Cart & Storage Tote

How do you do with your dirty clothes? Messed them together into a corner of your room? Or through them into somewhere. Now, it’s time to tidy you “treasure,” a Clothes Basket might help you this. Put your clothes into a Clothes Basket can not only make your home looks cleaner but improve your laundry efficiency.

Our Venace Clothes Rolling Hamper has a modern and stylish appearance that will fit all décor and different rooms. This kind of Storage Bag uses 8mm-diameter iron for its frame and with a black painting finish, ensures the Clothes Hamper won’t be out of shape even under heavy loads.

The fabric of this Laundry Sorter was made of 16oz 100% cotton canvas, the creamy-white laundry bag has a moderate and delicate hand feel. The laundry basket on wheels looks harmoniously matching with any environment.

Two stitched carry-handles of Laundry Sorter on each side make it easy to carry from room to room, and the clothe reinforced edges around the top add stability. The Clothes Hamper also has four 2-inch PP casters with iron core inside enable the cart to slide smoothly. Added locks on casters will further strengthen its sturdiness.

Shop online canvas Storage Bag, Laundry Sorter cart at a reasonable price. Venace offers excellent quality laundry basket on wheels.

Canvas Laundry Basket with wheels makes laundry storage easy & convenient

Do you just pile all your dirty laundry in the corner of your laundry room until you decide to tend them? Well, that’s not the way how you deal with your clothes. It is messy and not at all good for your clothes’ longevity.

Bring home the super convenient and efficient storage system in the form of Canvas Laundry Hamper on wheels. They are the perfect storage item to take care of your laundry mess. Superbly designed and made to suit various room’s settings, Venace’s range of laundry hamper with wheels is the ultimate storage item for your dirty clothes.

We at Venace do not just pay attention to the quality products but also offer stylish looking items that could fit in every style décor. Now as for the quality, Venace does not compromise to give its consumers the best of the best laundry storage products.

Our creators use an iron-made frame on the laundry hampers so that the shape of the product does not mess even when it is carrying heavy loads of dirty clothes. The wheels along with the two stitched carry handle on these Laundry Sorters make them super easy to transfer the stored items from one room to another.

Visit Venace now to get your hands on the best range of laundry sorters and storage products.

Reviews (1)

1 review for Detachable Canvas Laundry Basket with Wheels

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    Canvas Laundry Basket with Wheels is my hot sale one, good quality! I will continue cooperating with Venace

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *