厨房配件

为什么选择中国制造的厨柜配件?

据 厨具市场分析报告,随着中国经济的快速发展和人民生活的不断提高,对厨具的需求也在不断增加,在中国约有1.3亿人口,市场空间极其巨大。 近年来,中国厨具五金市场销量以35%的速度增长。 从1980年代到现在,短短两三年的发展,厨具行业已经成为朝阳产业,进入了从快速增长到逐渐成熟的质变阶段。
Kitchen-Accessories-China-7

一、中国作为全球五金制造中心的地位将进一步巩固。

随着中国融入全球经济环境的加速和经济实力的快速崛起,中国已成为世界上最具活力的经济区域。 中国经济设施 比较齐全,产业发展较为成熟,劳动力成本较低,已成为全球厨房五金制造中心的比较优势,厨房五金制造外向型发展特征明显。
中心地位的加强首先表现在近年来五金产品出口一直保持在100亿美元左右,10.44年五金产品出口2017万亿美元,0.9年2018万亿美元,10年2019万亿美元,市场巨大而中心位置的引力将进一步吸引硬件跨国制造中心进入中国。
厨房配件

2.以产业集群为代表的产业链更加成熟完善

1996年被授予第一产业集群称号。 截至目前,已有53个产业集群获奖。 据不完全统计,53个产业集群的工业生产总值已超过11万亿美元,就业人口约2.7万人,生产企业总数近80,000万家。 近三年工业GDP平均增速在6%左右。
中国五金制品之都14个,中国五金产业基地35个,中国五金之乡4个,共有53个产业集群,其中广东省有16个,占30.2%。 庞大的产业集群,让上下游供应链有足够的发展空间,从模具制造生产到包装材料生产,整个产业链都非常成熟完整。
厨房篮子组织者

3.市场多元化,满足各类用户需求

家用五金按设置分为普通和特殊两大类,前者包括 铰链, 抽屉滑轨、厨房配件(厨具配件、厨房储物等)等,后者包括卫浴五金、厨房挂件等。其中,铰链、抽屉滑轨锁在生活厨房储物中使用频率高,因此变得更加重要.
近年来,由于消费者需求的不断增加,对厨柜配件提出了更大的需求和更高的要求。 拿家具行业来说,家具的质量和档次主要体现在厨房配件的选择上。 家具带来的不便,很大程度上是因为家具五金配件选择不当或缺少造成的。 厨柜配件在家具价值中占5%,但运行舒适度占85%。 由此可见厨房五金在家具中的重要性。
此前,家用五金更强调其机械性能、防锈、防潮、运动部件的疲劳性能等品质。 在家居装饰越来越要求个性化和整体性的今天,家居五金不仅要满足上述的功能性,更要具有鲜明的装饰性和整体家装风格相匹配的整体性。
家居生活对个人来说越来越重要,对家居舒适度的要求也越来越高。 现在人们希望懒人的生活方式要求硬件越来越人性化、智能化。 其中,橱柜行业高达35%的五金使用体现得更为明显。 例如:采用新型阻尼滑轨,实现强大的橱柜抽屉负载,不反弹,不脱位,同时延长阻尼滑轨的使用寿命。
厨房配件

4.生产成本将进一步降低。

2020 年,世界将遭受 COVID-19 的蹂躏,导致世界各国的经济停摆。 许多国家采取封锁措施以减少疫情的传播,从而导致网购行为激增。 在线购物与线下实体购物的不同之处在于,商品的价格将更加透明。 亚马逊的零售价减去平台佣金、仓储和物流成本、电子商务运营成本和出口运输成本,仍然是制造商的成本和利润。 受制于平台上贸易商之间的竞争,价格竞争肯定会传导到制造商的成本上。 因此,那些自动化程度高、产品SKU少、需求量大的制造商能够盈利。 这就需要厂商提升自动化水平,降低人工成本支出,从而提升我国厨卫配件的产业基础能力。 批发厨柜配件的批发商当然最关心成本,他们希望制造商长期为他们提供在市场上更具竞争力的价格。
张小全剪刀是国内知名的厨具配件制造商,但你知道“现在剪刀都是机器人制造的”。 工作站机器人抓取刀坯,通过摄像头自动产生开边轨迹识别轮廓,输送链输送到下一个工位后,按照轨迹打磨开边完成打蜡和抛光工艺。 该套设备通过智能技术,传感器配合机器人和研磨、切边、抛光等设备,自动完成对刀倒角、切边、抛光三个过程。
未来,中国厨房配件制造商将加快自动化、智能化的步伐。
厨房配件 China-2

5.市场竞争将从以价格为主转向以高品质、高科技产品为主。

随着竞争的深入,五金产业链各个环节的利润空间被压缩,降价空间越来越小。 越来越多的厨具厂商认识到,单靠价格竞争并不能建立核心竞争力,不是长远发展的方向,因而努力探索新的发展道路。
许多厨柜配件厂​​家加大技术投入,开发科技含量高的新产品,将产品差异化作为企业发展的长期战略,寻求新的市场需求,建立新的经济增长点,以实现可持续发展的企业。
Kitchen-Accessories-China-9

6.注重标准化建设

2015年,为进一步推进标准化改革,国务院制定了《深化标准化工作改革方案》,明确了行业协会制定标准的职责。 中国有两个行业标准化组织,一个是全国五金制品标准化技术委员会(SAC/TC174),一个是全国金属餐饮和炊具标准化技术委员会(SAC/TC410)
这加快了标准的制定,截至61年,国家标准270项,行业标准2017项。
中国标准是在充分研究国际顶级品牌产品指标水平和欧盟标准的基础上,在国内领先企业的领导和参与下制定的,使中国产品具有更多的后期优势。
Kitchen-Accessories-China-3

7.跨境物流更快捷方便

随着竞争的深入,五金产业链各个环节的利润空间被压缩,降价空间越来越小。 越来越多的厨具厂商认识到,单靠价格竞争并不能建立核心竞争力,不是长远发展的方向,因而努力探索新的发展道路。
Kitchen-Accessories-China-10

8.通关便利

当前,世界经济格局变化频繁,其中全球价值链分工的变化尤为显着。 跨境贸易通关便利化是价值链分工体系发展的重要推动力。 学术界和政界研究发现,通关和贸易便利化水平的提高有利于市场规模的扩大,显着促进各国在全球价值链中的嵌入度增强。
海关监管是国际贸易物流链中的关键环节。 近年来,为提升我国国际贸易便利化水平,中国海关不断优化监管,提供优质服务。 截至目前,中国海关已与近50个国家或地区签署了全球贸易安全与便利标准框架(AEO)监管结果互认和执法协议。
目前,中国海关提出智慧海关建设目标,旨在利用互联5G、人工智能、云计算等新技术,科学设计新的口岸通关模式,简化通关操作流程,提高通关效率。
中国是世界制造中心,广东是中国厨柜配件制造中心,世界厨具批发商,橱柜五金供应商,这里是梦幻般的产业集群,以“更好的生活,更好的价格”,感受中国制造的魅力。 如果您是分销商或经销商并想批发厨房配件,请不要错过。

联系我们

    我们会在24小时内回复您的邮件!

Kitchen Accessories

Why Choose the Furniture Hardware Made in China?

According to the kitchenware market analysis report, with the rapid development of China’s economy and the continuous improvement of people’s life, the demand for kitchenware is also increasing, and with about 1.3 billion people in China, the market space is extremely huge. In recent years, the sales volume of China’s kitchenware hardware market is rising at a rate of 35%. From the 1980s to the present, just two or three decades of development, the kitchenware industry has become a sunrise industry, entering a phase of qualitative change from rapid growth to gradual maturity.
Kitchen-Accessories-China-7

1.China's status as a global hardware manufacturing center will be further solidified.

With the acceleration of China’s integration into the global economic environment and the rapid rise of economic strength, China has become the world’s most dynamic economic region. China’s economic facilities are relatively complete, the industrial development is more mature and lower labor costs, has become a global kitchen hardware manufacturing center’s comparative advantage, kitchen hardware manufacturing export-oriented development characteristics are obvious.
The strengthening of the center’s position is firstly manifested in the exports of hardware products in recent years have been maintained at about 100 billion, with exports of hardware products of $10.44 trillion in 2017, 0.9 trillion in 2018 and 10 trillion in 2019. The huge market and central position gravity will further attract hardware multinational manufacturing centers to China.
Kitchen Accessories

2.Industrial chains represented by industrial clusters have become more mature and complete

In 1996, it was awarded the title of the first industrial cluster. So far, 53 industrial clusters have been awarded. According to incomplete statistics, the gross industrial product of the 53 industrial clusters has exceeded $11 trillion, placing about 2.7 million people in employment, with a total number of nearly 80,000 manufacturer. The average growth rate of industrial GDP in the last three years is about 6%.
China hardware products capital 14, China hardware industry base 35, China hardware township 4, a total of 53 industrial clusters, of which there are 16 in Guangdong Province accounted for 30.2%. Huge industrial clusters, so that the upstream and downstream supply chain can have enough space to develop, from the production of mold manufacturing to the production of packaging materials, the entire industry chain is very mature and complete.
kitchen basket organizer

3.The market diversification, to meet the needs of various types of users

Household hardware can be divided into two categories according to the settings of ordinary and special, the former including hinges, drawer slides, kitchen accessories (kitchen aid accessories, kitchen storage etc) etc., the latter including bathroom hardware and kitchen pendants, etc.. Among them, hinges, drawer slides locks are used in kitchen storage of life with high frequency and thus become more important.
In recent years, due to the increasing demand of consumers, a greater demand and higher requirements are put forward for kitchen cabinet accessories. Take the furniture industry, the quality and grade of furniture is mainly reflected in the selection of kitchen accessories. Furniture inconvenience, to a large extent, because of the furniture hardware accessories improperly selected or lack of caused. kitchen cabinet accessories in the value of furniture accounted for 5%, but running comfort accounted for 85%. This shows the importance of kitchen hardware in the furniture.
Previously, household hardware is more emphasis on its mechanical properties, rust resistance, moisture resistance, fatigue performance of moving parts and other qualities. In today’s home decoration increasingly requires personalization and wholeness, home hardware should not only meet the above-mentioned functionality, but also have a bright decorative and overall home decoration style matching wholeness.
Home life is becoming more and more important to individuals, and the requirements for home comfort are becoming higher and higher. Now people hope that the lazy man style of life requires hardware more and more humane and intelligent. Among them, the use of hardware up to 35% of the cabinet industry is reflected more clearly. For example: the use of new damping slide, to achieve a strong cabinet drawer load, no rebound, no disobit, while extending the life cycle of the damping slide.
Kitchen Accessories

4.Production costs will be further reduced.

In 2020, the world will be ravaged by COVID-19, leading to the economic shutdown of countries around the world. Many countries to take the lockdown to reduce the spread of the epidemic, which led to a surge in online shopping behavior. Online shopping differs from offline brick-and-mortar purchases in that the prices of goods will be more transparent. The retail price on Amazon, minus platform commissions, storage and logistics costs, e-commerce operating costs, and shipping costs for exports, is what remains to be the manufacturer’s cost and profit. Subject to the competition between traders on the platform, price competition will definitely be transmitted to the manufacturer’s costs. Therefore, those manufacturers with a high level of automation, fewer product SKU and high demand are able to make profits. This requires manufacturers to enhance the level of automation and reduce the expenditure of labor costs, thus enhancing the industrial base capacity of China’s kitchen aid accessories. Wholesalers, who wholesale kitchen cabinet accessories, of course, are most concerned about costs, and they want manufacturers to offer them more favorable competitive prices in the marketplace over the long term.
Zhang Xiaoquan scissors is a well-known kitchen accessories manufacturer in China, but did you know that “now the scissors are manufacturing by Robots”. The robot at the workstation grabs a knife blank and automatically produces an open-edge trajectory through the camera to identify the contours, and then follows the trajectory to polish and open the edge after the conveyor chain is transported to the next workstation to complete the waxing and polishing process. This set of equipment through intelligent technology, sensors with robots and grinding, cutting edge, polishing and other equipment, automatically complete the knife chamfering, cutting edge, polishing the three processes.
In the future, China kitchen accessories manufacturers will accelerate the pace of automation and intelligence.
Kitchen Accessories China-2

5.The market competition will shift from a price-based to high-quality, high-tech products.

With the depth of competition, the profit margin of each stage of the hardware industry chain are compressed, the space for price reduction is decreasing. More and more kitchen accessories manufacturers recognize that price competition alone can not establish core competitiveness, not the direction of long-term development, and thus strive to explore new development path.
Many kitchen cabinet accessories manufacturers increase the investment in technology, develop new products with high technology content, take product differentiation as the long-term strategy of enterprise development, seek new market demand, establish new economic growth point, in order to realize the sustainable development of enterprises.
Kitchen-Accessories-China-9

6.Pay attention to the construction of standardization

In 2015, to further promote the standardization reform, China’s State Council formulated the “Deepening Standardization Work Reform Program”, which clarified the responsibilities of industry associations to develop standards. China has two industry standardization organizations, one is the National Standardization Technical Committee for Hardware Products (SAC/TC174), and the other is the National Standardization Technical Committee for Metal Catering and Cooking Appliances (SAC/TC410)
This has accelerated the development of standards, with 61 national standards and 270 industry standards, as of 2017
Chinese standards are developed based on the full study of the index level of the top international brand products and EU standards, under the leadership and participation of leading domestic enterprises, so that Chinese products have more late-stage advantages.
Kitchen-Accessories-China-3

7.Cross-border logistics is faster and more convenient

With the depth of competition, the profit margin of each stage of the hardware industry chain are compressed, the space for price reduction is decreasing. More and more kitchen accessories manufacturers recognize that price competition alone can not establish core competitiveness, not the direction of long-term development, and thus strive to explore new development path.
Kitchen-Accessories-China-10

8.Customs clearance facilitation

At present, the world economic pattern is changing frequently, among which the changes in the division of labor in the global value chain are particularly significant. Facilitation of cross-border trade clearance is a key contributor to the development of the value chain division of labor system. Studies in the academic and political sectors have found that the improvement of the level of customs clearance and trade facilitation is conducive to the expansion of market scale and significantly promotes the enhancement of the embeddedness of countries in the global value chain.
Customs supervision is a key link in the logistics chain of international trade. In recent years, in order to enhance the level of international trade facilitation in China, China Customs has continuously optimized its supervision and provided quality services. Up to now, China Customs has signed agreements with nearly 50 countries or regions on the mutual recognition of regulatory results and law enforcement of the Global Trade Security and Facilitation Standards Framework (AEO).
Currently, China Customs has proposed the construction goal of Smart Customs, aiming to use new technologies such as connected 5G, AI and cloud computing to scientifically design a new port clearance model, simplify the customs clearance operation process and improve customs clearance efficiency.
China is the world’s manufacturing center, Guangdong is China’s kitchen cabinet accessories manufacturing center, the world’s wholesalers of kitchen accessories, the cabinet hardware suppliers, here is fantastic industrial clusters with the ideal of “better life, better price”, where you experience the charm of Made in China. If you are a distributor or dealer and want to wholesale kitchen accessories, don’t miss it.

Contact Us


    We will reply to your email within 24 hours!