مكتب ارتفاع قابل للتعديل | مكتب دائم

Venace تصنيف المكتب الدائم

مع تطور تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، أصبح عمل الناس أكثر وأكثر لا ينفصل عن الكمبيوتر ، ولكن عندما يجلس الناس في المكتب لفترة أطول ، يدرك الناس تدريجيًا أن الجلوس لفترة طويلة تسبب في العديد من المشكلات الصحية ، ولا يؤدي إلى تحسين كفاءة العمل. بدأ الناس في تبديل العمل بالجلوس والوقوف ، وظهر مكتب ارتفاع قابل للتعديل تدريجيًا ، وأصبح وسيلة شائعة للعمل الصحي. من أجل السماح لمشتري المكاتب الدائمة المحترفين بفهم سلسلة مكاتب الوقوف لدينا بوضوح ، نصنف المنتجات على النحو التالي. يتكون مكتب الوقوف الكهربائي من إطار ومحرك وصندوق تحكم ولوحة ضبط الارتفاع وسطح المكتب. يعد المحرك وصندوق التحكم جوهر مكتب الجلوس الكهربائي ، متبوعًا بساق الطاولة. الأجزاء الميكانيكية للمحرك الخطي كلها في الإطارات. تعتمد جودة مكتب الجلوس الكهربائي بشكل أساسي على المحرك وصندوق التحكم والإطار.
يقف إطار مكتب
تصنيف وصف المنتجات
الجلوس على مكتب الوقوف محرك واحد ذو مرحلتين الجلوس إلى مكتب الوقوف AIO
الجلوس إلى مكتب الوقوف (الإطار)
ارتفاع مكتب قابل للتعديل محرك مزدوج بمرحلتين مكتب ارتفاع قابل للتعديل (الإطار)
مكتب محسن لضبط الارتفاع (إطار)
مكتب دائم محرك مزدوج بمرحلتين مكتب دائم (إطار)
مكتب قائم مبسط (إطار)
مكتب دائم محسن (إطار)
مكتب قائم على شكل حرف L (إطار)
مكتب مزدوج (الإطار)

1.Venace الجلوس على مكتب الوقوف تصنيف المنتج

تشير سلسلة Sit to Stand Desk إلى المنتج ذي المحركات الفردية ، على مرحلتين. تشير سلسلة مكتب تعديل الارتفاع إلى المنتج بمحركات مزدوجة ، مرحلتين ، وتشير سلسلة المكتب الدائم إلى المنتج بثلاث مراحل.

2. وصف كل سلسلة

2.1 الجلوس على مكتب الوقوف
هذه السلسلة من المنتجات عبارة عن محرك فردي ذو مرحلتين وعمودين. محرك واحد متصل بآلية تدفع كلا الساقين لأعلى ولأسفل.
نظرًا لأنه يتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك واحد ، فإن سرعة الرفع تبلغ 25 مم / ثانية فقط مع الحد الأقصى. تحميل 81 كجم ، ومدى سطح الطاولة 1200 × 600 مم ، وهو مناسب للشباب أو موظفي المكاتب الذين يعملون في المنزل.
بالنظر إلى سهولة الشراء والتركيب ، تم دمج منتجات Sit to stand المكتبي AIO وسطح الطاولة والإطار معًا ، وتم تضمين المكسرات. بعد أن يشتري العملاء ، يحتاجون فقط إلى تثبيت البراغي وشدها.
الجلوس إلى الوقوف مكتب الإطار الأسود 2
مكاتب قائمة بموتور مزدوج

2.2 مكتب ارتفاع قابل للتعديل
منتج المحرك الواحد خفيف نسبيًا في التحميل ، وإطار الطاولة بحجم ثابت. لحل هاتين المشكلتين ، قمنا بتصميم منتج ثنائي المحرك من مرحلتين. يتم تشغيل كل رجل بواسطة محرك ، وصندوق التحكم متصل بالمحرك ، ويمكن رفع أو خفض ارتفاع المكتب القابل للتعديل من خلال لوحة التحكم. عرض الإطار قابل للتعديل من 2 مم إلى 1100 مم ، ويمكن استخدامه للطاولة بعرض 1500 ~ 1200 مم ، في حين أن الارتفاع من 1800 مم إلى 690 مم ، والذي يتميز بنطاق ارتفاع أكبر من منتجات المحرك الواحد.

2.3 مكتب دائم
هناك فجوة كبيرة في الارتفاع حسب البلد والعرق. بالنسبة لمجموعة أكبر ، نحتاج إلى مكتب أعلى من مكاتب المرحلتين ويمكنه تحمل وزن أكبر. لذلك ، قمنا بتصميم المكتب الدائم المكون من 3 مراحل. يتم تشغيل مكتب الوقوف على شكل L بواسطة 3 محركات ، ومكتب الوقوف المزدوج يتم تشغيله بواسطة 4 محركات.
3 مراحل أعمدة

Venace | المورد الرائد للمكاتب ذات الارتفاع القابل للتعديل

مكاتب قائمة عالية الجودة قابلة للتعديل لمساحة العمل الخاصة بك
نقوم بإنشاء علامة تجارية فريدة من المكاتب الدائمة للمساعدة في اتخاذ الموقف والنشاط في المكتب. غيّر طريقة عملك وحافظ على انشغال عقلك وجسمك بمكتب وقوف قابل للتعديل منه Venace.

غير طريقة عملك

يمكن أن يؤدي الجلوس على مكتب في المنزل طوال اليوم إلى مجموعة واسعة من المشكلات ، بما في ذلك متلازمة النفق الرسغي ، وآلام الظهر ، وضعف الموقف. وبدون فرصة للابتعاد عن مكتبك خلال يوم العمل المزدحم ، يمكنك إعداد نفسك لمواجهة أي من هذه المشكلات أو جميعها على المدى الطويل.

الخبر السار هو أن هناك حلًا. مع مكاتب الوقوف ذات الارتفاع القابل للتعديل ، يمكنك التعامل مع المكتب بحيث يجلس على ارتفاع الوقوف المريح. يتيح لك ذلك العمل من مكتبك أثناء الوقوف وممارسة بعض التمارين وتحسين وضعيتك على مدار اليوم.

At Venace، لقد أنشأنا مكتبًا عالي الجودة قابل للتعديل يتيح لك ممارسة بعض الأنشطة وتحسين وضعيتك وتجنب آلام المفاصل. أعد التفكير في طريقة عملك واستمتع براحة أكبر طوال اليوم مع مكتب ذكي قابل للتعديل.

مكاتب قائمة مصممة لضمان الجودة

تم تصميم كل مكتب من مكاتبنا الدائمة بطريقة تجعلك تعرف أنك تتلقى أفضل المنتجات جودة. لقد طورنا نظامًا خاصًا لمراقبة الجودة حتى نتمكن من ضمان أن مكتبك هو الأفضل.

تقنية قطع دقيقة

تقنية قطع دقيقة

تم اعتماد القطع بالليزر الأوتوماتيكي ، وتقنية التصحيح الجديدة لضمان دقة الأنابيب الفولاذية. مع مكتبنا الذكي ، تتلقى منتجات مصنوعة من قياسات وقطع دقيقة بحيث تتناسب مع بعضها بشكل مثالي.

مكاتب مُعالجة مسبقًا

عملية المعالجة

تعتمد عملية المعالجة المسبقة سيلان جديد غير سام وصديق للبيئة ، وهو أفضل عملية معالجة لحماية البيئة في الصناعة. سمك طلاء السطح هو 50 ~ 80 ميكرومتر ، وهو سلس ، ومقاومة الاحتكاك لعمود الرفع صغيرة ، والرفع مستقر.
قياسات محسوبة بعناية

قياسات محسوبة بدقة

يخضع كل مكتب من مكاتبنا الذكية ذات الارتفاع القابل للتعديل للقياس التلقائي لسمك الجدار ، واختبار التقادم ، واختبار الحياة ، واختبار الحمل ، واختبار الضوضاء بمقدار 48 ديسيبل. كما يخضع لاختبار شامل لدعم المعدات الخاصة مع الاهتزازات والكشف عن الصوت غير الطبيعي للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام.

تم اختباره معمليًا

تم اختباره معمليًا

تم اختبار إطارات المكاتب لدينا معمليًا في المختبر القياسي لـ CNAs. تأتي كل منها مع ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات ونظام تتبع ، مما يعني أن كل دفعة من المواد الواردة لها إمكانية تتبع الباركود ، ويتم اكتشاف المنتجات النهائية بنسبة 100٪ بواسطة معدات الكشف الأوتوماتيكية الاحترافية. نظامنا بالكامل هو ISO9001 ، مما يجعله اختبار مراقبة الجودة المتوافق.

مكاتب قائمة مصممة لضمان الجودة

غيّر طريقة عملك مع مكتب ثابت قوي من مكتب موثوق به مورد مكتب قابل للتعديل الارتفاع وأثاث المكاتب الصانع. يقوم فريقنا بتزويد الشركات والمهنيين بحلول مكتبية دائمة لعقود من الزمن ، مما يجعلنا خيارًا ممتازًا لمساحات العمل عالية الجودة.

تصفح منتجاتنا واعثر على مكتب الوقوف المثالي الذي يلبي احتياجاتك اليوم.

Height Adjustable Desk | Standing Desk

Venace Standing Desk Classification

With the development of information technology, people's work is more and more inseparable from the computer, but as people sit in office for a longer time, people gradually realize that sitting for a long time has brought many health problems, and it is not conducive to the improvement of work efficiency. People began to alternate work by sitting and standing, and gradually adjustable height desk appeared, and it has become a popular way of healthy working. In order to allow professional standing desk buyers to clearly understand our series of standing desks, we classify the products as follows. The electric sit stand desk is composed of frame, motor, control box, height adjustment panel and desktop. The motor and control box are the core of the electric sit stand desk, followed by the table leg. The mechanical parts of linear drive are all in the frames. The quality of electric sit stand desk mainly depends on the motor, control box and frame.
standing desk frame
Classification Description Product
Sit to Stand Desk Single motor, with 2 stages Sit to Stand Desk AIO
Sit to Stand Desk (frame)
Height Adjustable Desk Dual Motor, with 2 stages Height Adjustable Desk (frame)
Height adjustable Desk Enhanced(frame)
Standing Desk Dual Motor, with 3 stages Standing Desk (frame)
Standing Desk Simplified (frame)
Standing Desk Enhanced (frame)
L Shaped Standing Desk (frame)
Double Standing Desk (frame)

1.Venace Sit Stand Desk Product Classification

Sit to Stand Desk series refers to the product with single motors,2 stages. Height Adjustable Desk series refers to the product with dual motors, 2 stages, and Standing Desk series refers to the product with 3 stages.

2.Description of Each Series

2.1 Sit to Stand Desk
This series product is a single motor with 2 stages and 2 columns. A single motor is connected to a mechanism that drives both legs up and down.
As it is driven by a single motor, the lifting speed is only 25mm/s with Max. load 81kg, and the range of tabletop is 1200X600mm, which is suitable for young people or those office staffs who work at home.
Considering the convenience of purchase and installation, The Sit to stand desk AIO products, tabletop and frame are integrated together, and nuts are embedded. After customers purchase, they only need to install and tighten the screws.
Sit-to-Stand-Desk-Black-Frame-2
Dual Motor Standing desks

2.2 Height Adjustable Desk
The single motor product is relatively light in loading, and the table frame is of fixed size. To solve these two problems, we designed a dual-motor 2 stages product. Each leg is driven by a motor, the control box is connected to the motor, and the height adjustable desk can be raised or lowered through the control panel. The width of the frame is adjustable from 1100mm~1500mm, and it can be used for tabletop with width of 1200~1800mm, while the height is from 690mm~1190mm, which has a larger height range than single motor products.

2.3 Standing Desk
There is a great height gap depending on the country and race. For a larger group, we need a desk that is higher than the two stages desks and can hold more weight. Therefore, we designed the 3 stages standing desk. L shaped standing desk is driven by 3 motors, and double standing desk is driven by 4 motors.
3 Stages Columns

Venace | The Leading Supplier of Height-Adjustable Desks

High-Quality Adjustable Standing Desks for Your Workspace
We create a unique brand of standing desks to help with posture and activity in the office. Change the way you work and keep your mind and body busy with an adjustable standing desk from Venace.

Change the Way You Work

Sitting at a desk all day can lead to a wide range of issues, including carpal tunnel syndrome, back pain, and poor posture. And, without an opportunity to step away from your desk during the busy workday, you can set yourself up for experiencing any or all of those issues in the long run.

The good news is that there’s a solution. With adjustable height standing desks, you can manipulate the desk so that it sits at a comfortable standing height. That allows you to work from your desk while standing up, getting in some exercise, and improving your posture throughout the day.

At Venace, we’ve created a high-quality adjustable standing desk that lets you get in some activity, improve your posture, and avoid joint pain. Rethink the way you work and stay more comfortable throughout the day with an adjustable desk.

Standing Desks That Are Crafted For Quality

Each one of our standing desks is made in such a way that you know you’re receiving the best quality product. We’ve developed a proprietary quality control system so that we can ensure your desk is the best that it can be.

Accurate Cutting Technology

Accurate Cutting Technology

Automatic laser cutting is adopted, and new correction technology to ensure the accuracy of the steel pipes. With our height adjustable desks, you receive products that are crafted from precise measurements and pieces so that it fits together perfectly.

Pretreated Desks

Pretreated Process

The pretreatment process adopts a new environmentally friendly non-toxic silane, which is the top environmental protection treatment process in the industry. The thickness of the surface coating is 50 ~ 80 μm, it is smooth, the friction resistance of the lifting column is small, and the lifting is stable.
Carefully-Calculated-Measurements

Accurately Calculated Measurements

Each one of our height adjustable desks undergoes automatic wall thickness measurement, an aging test, a life test, a load test, and a noise test of 48dB. It also undergoes a comprehensive test for special equipment support with vibration and abnormal sound detection to make sure everything is up to snuff.
Laboratory-Tested

Laboratory Tested

Our height adjustable desks are laboratory tested at the CNAs standard laboratory. They each come with a 5-year warranty and a traceability system, meaning that each batch of incoming materials have barcode traceability, and the finished products are 100% detected by professional automatic detection equipment. Our entire system is ISO9001, making it a compliant QC test.

Standing Desks That Are Crafted For Quality

Change the way you work with a sturdy standing desk from a trusted height adjustable desk supplier and manufacturer. Our team has been providing businesses and professionals with standing desk solutions for decades, making us a superior choice for quality workspaces.

Browse our products and find the perfect standing desk for your needs today.