壁挂式折叠熨烫主机
壁挂式折叠熨烫主机折叠烫衣板展折叠烫衣板展壁挂式折叠烫衣板展示壁挂式折叠烫衣板展示
产品介绍

产品介绍

可折叠烫衣板

折叠烫衣板优点

  • 一键式释放设计,方便使用和收起。
  • 易于安装。 安装烫衣板只需几分钟。
  • 可拆卸、可洗的棉布套,耐高温,可以保护您熨烫的衣服。
  • 优质金属框架,表面多层喷涂,防锈抗氧化能力强。
  • 适合安装在熨衣间的墙上。
传统的烫衣板是X形的。 熨烫衣服时需要将熨衣板展开在地板上,用完后收起来。 但是这种烫衣板很不稳定,不安全。 当您熨烫衣服时,如果孩子们在玩耍,很容易摔倒。
为了解决这个问题, Venace 设计了这款壁挂式折叠烫衣板,可以安装在墙上。 折叠烫衣板更稳固,更易于存放。 这种壁挂式折叠烫衣板和壁挂式烫衣板是不同的。 主要区别在于前者可以上下拉动90度,后者可以水平旋转左90度和右90度,采用双折叠设计。 前者适用于木墙安装,后者适用于混凝土墙或较厚的木墙。
壁挂式折叠烫衣板尺寸

参数

数据

样式

折叠

旋转角度

不支持

外观

灰色

材料

框架:铁
外罩:耐热棉

板长

打开时 1000 毫米

重量容量

(33-44)lb / (15-20)kg

尺寸

L42″ * W11-4/5″ * H1-1/3″
L1070*W300*H35mm(展开)

净重

10.58磅/ 4.8公斤

  • 标准折叠烫衣板包括耐高温棉质罩盖。 是否需要定制阻燃罩请注明。

包装

数据

长*宽*高(英寸/毫米)

L40-1/2″ * W13″ * H2″

长1030 *宽330 *高50mm

毛重(磅/公斤)

12.01磅/ 5.45公斤

容器

PCS

20GP

1200

40GP

2600

40HQ

3150

以上集装箱装载量为参考值。
 
铁架 | 折叠烫衣板| 折叠烫衣板| 最佳壁挂式熨衣板
什么是折叠烫衣板?
折叠烫衣板也是壁挂式设计,可以帮助节省大量空间,而不仅仅是让烫衣板站在地板上。 这款下折烫衣板与180度壁挂烫衣板的主要区别在于前者是90度角上下拉设计,后者是双折靠墙,需要使用时打开和下拉。
折叠烫衣板有哪些特点?
如上所述,这款折叠式烫衣板也是壁挂式设计,但与180度壁挂式烫衣板还是有很多不同之处。 前者为90度角上拉设计,后者为双折设计,使用时需打开下拉。
虽然折叠烫衣板的功能比后一种简单,但它并没有停止比其他折叠烫衣板是最实惠的折叠烫衣板。 这款折叠烫衣板可以满足那些在节省空间方面有基本需求的用户,同时还保留了坚固的金属框架和铁架等其他特性。 它正在成为人们的热门选择 Venace的客户。
您是否正在寻找购买熨斗架或熨衣板的最佳地点? 探索 Venace.COM 最实惠的折叠烫衣板。 在这里购买优质耐用的产品以获得更好的优惠。
壁挂式折叠烫衣板——一个紧凑的解决方案 Venace
传统的熨衣台需要很大的房间空间。 支架和支架以及熨衣板使熨衣台看起来比其自然外观更大。 然而,壁挂式折叠式金属烫衣板由 Venace 采用完全不同的技术设计。
折叠式壁挂式熨衣板与壁挂式熨衣板的主要特征不同。 壁挂式烫衣板采用二折设计,使用后可斜靠在墙上。 但是折叠式熨衣板带有以 90 度角向上和向下拉动的功能。
可折叠烫衣板的特点 Venace
折叠烫衣板抽屉具有90度上下拉动设计功能。 与双折烫衣板设计不同,最好的折叠烫衣板使用时只需将其拉起,不使用时只需向下推即可使其靠在墙上。
1.紧凑的设计节省了大量的空间,让用户即使在一个小房间里也能保持它。
2.对折烫衣板只需几颗螺丝即可轻松安装,操作简单。
3.它具有创新的设计,包括一个没有相关风险的高品质熨衣板。
4.烫衣板面料:上面覆盖着可拆卸的耐热烫衣板盖棉元素,可以根据需要进行清洗和更换。 纯棉烫衣板罩的特点是保证了热稳定性,提高了产品的耐用性。
5.这款折叠烫衣板的高品质金属框架为抽屉式折叠烫衣板增添了更耐用的效果,其白色涂层消除了生锈和腐蚀的风险。
这款壁挂式下拉烫衣板的最佳之处在于,即使没有烫衣板配件,它也可以安装在您想要的任何地方。 无论是在您的小房间、杂物间、步入式衣橱、厨房、走廊还是洗衣房,它都不会占用任何空间,让您的房间看起来很漂亮。
评论(4)

4的评论 壁挂式折叠烫衣板

  1. 5 出的5

    :

    我们对制造商的服务非常满意。 所有问题都在最短的时间内得到解答。 如果出现问题,制造商总是立即有解决方案。 所订购产品的质量非常好。 材料和做工都是最好的,价格也很令人满意。 该制造商为我们的产品提供了大量的材料选择和许多建议。 我们期待长期合作!

  2. 5 出的5

    :

    非常便宜的壁挂式折叠烫衣板,而且质量非常好。

  3. 5 出的5

    :

    在我联系过的 17 家公司中,这是我能买到的最好的公司!
    最优惠的价格,真正亲切的个人、专业、认真和快速的答案。
    真的推荐!!!

  4. 5 出的5

    :

    质量高,包装好,反应快,体验愉快。 强烈推荐的商品和卖家。

添增评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Main
Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing MainFold-Down-Ironing-Board-ShowFold Down Ironing Board ShowWall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board ShowWall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board Show
Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board
5 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings
(4 customer reviews)

ITEM NO. 33.36.30400300

Category: Tag:
Description

Product Description

foldable ironing board

Fold Down Ironing Board Advantages 

Space-Saving Design:

Wall-mounted and foldable when not use it.

Easy installation:

Can be easily installed by connecting several screws and the wall. The procedure is simple and easy to operate.

An innovative Design:

Stable Board, No Wobbling.  No more unsafe, unstable, or wobbly ironing board legs.

Removable Heat-resistant Cotton Cover:

This fold down ironing board comes with a removable and washable cotton cover. The cover is heat-resistant which guarantee the thermostability. Flat surface board allows for nice smooth ironing process.

High-quality Metal Frame:

Made of high quality steel which is durable and lasting.

Easy DIY:

Single Click Release Mechanism.

Usage:

Ideal for use in apartments, utility rooms, walk-in wardrobes, kitchens, hallways or indeed anywhere that saving space is a priority; The compact wall-mounted fold down ironing board is unrivalled in its functionality and space-saving efficiency.

Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board Size

Parameters

Data

Style

Folding

Swivel angle

Unsupported

Color

Gray

Material

Frame: Iron
Cover: Heat-resistant cotton

Board length

1000 mm when opened

Weight capacity

(33-44)lb / (15-20)kg

Size

L42" * W11-4/5" * H1-1/3"
L1070 * W300 * H35mm

Net Weight

10.58lb / 4.8kg

Thank you - Venace

Let our team help you

We always implement the concept of ” Better Life, Better Price”. Great customer service is our #1 goal. If you need, you can leave your contact information and we will take the initiative to get in touch with you.

Accessories

Accessories

Easy to Use
When it is put away, you only need to spend very little time to open it.
Storage
After installing the product, putting it away will not take up much of your space, and
it is very convenient to use

Heat Resistance
The high-temperature resistant design, with a removable and washable cotton cover,
better protect the clothes you are ironing.

Easy to Install
You only need to spend a few minutes to install it, and we have prepared the parts
needed for installation
Installation

Packing & Shipping

PACKING

Data

L* W *H(INCH/MM)

43-1/3" * 12-1/5" * 2"

1100 * 310 * 50

GROSS WEIGHT(LB/KG)

12.13lb / 5.500kg

Container

PCS

20GP

1200

40GP

2600

40HQ

3150

Benefits

Benefits

Iron Stand | Fold Down Ironing Board | Fold Out Ironing Board | Best Wall Mounted Ironing Board
What is a Fold Down Ironing Board?
A Fold Down Ironing Board is also wall-mounted designed that can help save a lot of space than just letting the board standing on the floor. The main differences between this Fold Down Ironing Board and the 180 degree Wall Mounted Ironing Board are that the former one is pulling up and down design at a 90-degree angle while the latter one is double-foldable and lean against the wall, needing to open and pull down when using it.
What are the Special Features of the Fold Down Ironing Board?
As mentioned above, this Fold Out Ironing Board is also wall-mounted design, but there are still many differences from the 180 degree Wall Mounted Ironing Board. The former one is pulling up and down design at a 90-degree angle while the latter one is double-foldable design, needing to open it and pull down when using it.
Although it has simpler functions than the latter one, it does not stop if from being the most affordable folding ironing board than the other ones. This Fold Out Ironing Board can satisfy those users who have basic needs in saving space while the other characteristics like the sturdy metal frame and iron stand are still maintained. It is becoming a popular choice for Venace’s customers.
Are you finding the best place for shopping for an iron stand or ironing board? Explore Venace.com for the most affordable Fold Down Ironing Board. Shop excellent and durable products here for better offers.
Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board – A Compact Solution by Venace
A traditional ironing table requires a lot of space in the room. The stands and holders along with the board make the ironing table appear even bigger than its natural look. However, the wall-mounted fold-down metal ironing board by Venace is designed with a completely different technique.
The fold-down wall ironing board differs from wall mounted ironing board by its primary characteristic. The wall-mounted ironing board is designed with a two-fold design and can be lean against the wall after use. But the fold-down ironing board comes with pulling up and down feature at a 90degree angle.
Features of Foldable Ironing Board by Venace
Folding ironing board drawer comes with a 90 degree pulling up and down design feature. Unlike the two-fold ironing board design, the best fold down ironing board just needs to be pulled up when used and simply pushed down making it lean against the wall when remaining unused.
1.Compact design saves a lot of space, allowing the users to keep it even in a small room.
2.Fold in half ironing board can be easily installed just with a few screws and is easy to operate.
3.It comes with an innovative design that includes a high-quality ironing board with no associated risks.
4.Ironing board fabric: It is covered with a removable heat resistant ironing board cover cotton element that can be washed and replaced if wanted. The specialty of cotton ironing board cover is it ensures thermostability, improving the durability of the product.
5.The high-quality metal frame adds a more durable effect to the drawer mount folding ironing board and its white coating eliminates the risk of exposing to rust and corrosion.
The best thing about this wall mounted drop-down ironing board is it can be installed anywhere you want even without some ironing board accessories. Whether it is in your small room, utility room, walk-in wardrobes, kitchen, hallway, or your laundry room, it won’t kill any space, giving your room a smart look.
Reviews (4)

4 reviews for Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    We are very satisfied with the manufacturer’s service. All questions were answered in the shortest possible time. If there are problems, the manufacturer always has a solution immediately. The quality of the ordered product is excellent. The material and workmanship are of the best quality and the price was very satisfactory. This manufacturer has a very large selection of materials and many suggestions for our product. We look forward to a long-term cooperation!

  2. 5 out of 5

    :

    Very cheap Wall Mounted Fold Down Ironing Board, and the quality is so good.

  3. 5 out of 5

    :

    On 17 Companies i have contacted, this is the best i could buy from!
    Best Prices, really Kind Personal, Professional, Serious and Fast Answers.
    REALLY RECOMMENDED !!!

  4. 5 out of 5

    :

    High quality, well packed, quick response, happy experience. Highly recommended merchandise and seller.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *